Holiday Schedule & Closings

Site Tools

Library Closure Dates

Holiday Date
Thanksgiving Weekend Thursday, November 24, - Sunday, November 27, 2022
Winter Holiday Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year Friday, December 30, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, January 16, 2023
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Spring Holiday Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 9, 2023
Memorial Weekend Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4, 2023
Staff Training Day TBD